The Commercial Sales Team

Team Members

  

Mark Ronnebaum

Commercial Sales Manager

Office Phone: 913-489-5116
Fax: 913-829-1804
mronnebaum@olatheford.com

David Hill

Work Truck Professional

Office Phone: 913-815-2225
Fax: 913-829-1804
davidhill@olatheford.com

Debi Jones

Work Truck Professional

Office Phone: 913-815-2224
Fax: 913-829-1804
debij@olatheford.com

Chris Lawson

Work Truck Professional

Office Phone: 913-815-2226
Cell Phone: 417-288-9649
Fax: 913-829-1804
clawson@olatheford.com

Kert Rabe

Work Truck Professional

Office Phone: 913-489-5117
Fax: 913-829-1804
kert@olatheford.com

John Kennedy

Work Truck Professional

Office Phone: 913-982-7434
Fax: 913-829-1804
jkennedy@olatheford.com

Phillip Black

Work Truck Professional

Cell Phone: 417-766-5088
Fax: 913-829-1804
pblack@olatheford.com

Jared Richert

Work Truck Professional

Cell Phone: 785-506-2627
Fax: 913-829-1804
jared@olatheford.com

Tom Moormann

Work Truck Professional

Cell Phone: 913-295-2649
Fax: 913-829-1804
Tmoormann@olathefleet.com

Scott Knisley

Work Truck Professional

Cell Phone: 816-797-5850
Fax: 913-829-1804

scottk@olatheford.com

Meriem Lounis

Upfit Coordinator

Phone: 913-312-0079
Fax: 913-829-1804
brundberg@olatheford.com

Frank Laugherty

Porter

Office Phone: 913-312-0079
Fax: 913-829-1804