• 913.312.0079
  • fleet6@olatheford.com
  • Mon - Fri: 9:00 - 18:30 / Sat 9 to 12
Olathe Ford
Menu

Team Members

  

Mark Ronnebaum

Commercial Sales Manager

Office Phone: 913-489-5116
Fax: 913-829-1804
mronnebaum@olatheford.com

David Hill

Commercial Sales

Office Phone: 913-815-2225
Fax: 913-829-1804
davidhill@olatheford.com

Debi Jones

Commercial Sales

Office Phone: 913-815-2224
Fax: 913-829-1804
debij@olatheford.com

Chris Lawson

Commercial Sales

Office Phone: 913-815-2226
Cell Phone: 417-288-9649
Fax: 913-829-1804
clawson@olatheford.com

Kert Rabe

Commercial Sales

Office Phone: 913-489-5117
Fax: 913-829-1804
kert@olatheford.com

John Kennedy

Commercial Sales

Office Phone: 913-982-7434
Fax: 913-829-1804
jkennedy@olatheford.com

Phillip Black

Commercial Sales

Cell Phone: 417-766-5088
Fax: 913-829-1804
pblack@olatheford.com

Bob Rundberg

Upfit coordinator

Office Phone: 913-312-0079
Fax: 913-829-1804
brundberg@olathefleet.com

Gina Kowalewski

Work Truck Admin.

Cell Phone: 913-815-2052
Fax: 913-829-1804
fleet6@olatheford.com

Frank Laugherty

Porter

Office Phone: 913-312-0079
Fax: 913-829-1804

Meriem Lounis

Work Truck Admin.

Cell Phone: 913-312-0079
Fax: 913-829-1804
fleet11@olatheford.com

Office Phone: 913-312-0079
Fax: 913-829-1804

Olathe Ford - Your Commercial Truck Center

© 2018 All rights reserved Work Truck Pros